Video updates and services

You can find an archive of our video updates and services here.

Revd Gary's video updates

Video update Tuesday 28th April

Video update Thursday 2nd April - Holy Week activities and services

Video update Saturday 21 March

Video update Thursday 19 March

 

Junior church videos

If you'd like to see more recent videos, please contact Jo on 07972 326914 or joanna.eade@hotmail.co.uk 

Jesus and the 5,000 hungry people (week beginning 25th May)

Joseph's coat of many colours (week beginning 18th May)

Noah and the Ark (week beginning 11th May)

Daniel and the Lion's Den (week beginning 4th May)

Jonah and the Whale (week beginning 27th April)

The Easter Story read by Jo Eade (10th April)

 

Online services

11th October Harvest Communion (10.30am)  
11th October Holy Communion (8am)  
10th October Morning Prayer  
9th October Morning Prayer  
8th October Morning Prayer  
7th October Morning Prayer  
6th October Morning Prayer  
5th October Morning Prayer  
4th October Holy Communion (10.30am)  
4th October Holy Communion (8am)  
3rd October Morning Prayer  
2nd October Morning Prayer  
1st October Morning Prayer  
30th September Morning Prayer  
29th September Morning Prayer  
28th September Morning Prayer  
27th September Holy Communion (10.30am)  
27th September Holy Communion (8am)  
20th September Holy Communion (10.30am)  
20th September Holy Communion (8am) Order of service
13th September Holy Communion Order of service
6th September Holy Communion Order of service
30th August Holy Communion Order of service
23rd August Holy Communion Order of service
16th August Holy Communion Order of service
9th August Morning Worship Order of service
2nd August Morning Worship Order of service
26th July Sunday Eucharist Order of service
19th July Sunday Eucharist Order of service
12th July Sunday Eucharist Order of service
5th July Songs of Praise Order of service
5th July Sunday Eucharist Order of service
28th June Sunday Worship Order of service
21st June Sunday Eucharist Order of service
14th June Sunday Eucharist Order of service
7th June Sunday Eucharist Order of service
31st May Pentecost Forever! Order of service
31st May Sunday Eucharist Order of service
24th May Songs of Praise Order of service
24th May Sunday Eucharist Order of service
17th May Sunday Eucharist Order of service
10th May Sunday Eucharist Order of service
3rd May Sunday Eucharist Order of service
26th April Songs of Praise Order of service
26th April Sunday Eucharist Order of service
19th April Sunday Eucharist Order of service
12th April Easter Sunday Eucharist Order of service
10th April An hour at the cross Order of service
9th April Maundy Thursday Eucharist Order of service
5th April Palm Sunday Eucharist Order of service
29th March Holy Communion for Passiontide Order of service

22 March - Mothering Sunday: you can see part 1 here and the closing words here.   (We're sorry we had some technical issues- thank you for bearing with us and we aim to improve next time!)